PONIES! :P

I randomly noticed today that SC and CT have Pony pics so meh, I added Cloud Climber to mine :P. (PEGASUS PONIES ARE EPICS! ^.^ :P)

(SC and CT, if you don’t want me using that pic then tell me and I’ll keep my pic the same.)

UPDATE: Meh, I guess Cloud Climber wasn’t the best pony for it sonce she isn’t really in the new series… So when all esle fails… APPLEJACK!!!

About Three273 (AKA Redfoot of RiverClan)

Oh hey! I didn't know people usually take the time to read these!! (Well, I don't usually, anyway.) I play Poptropica, Minecraft, Pokemon (Fire Red right now but I'm going to play Emerald soonish), and Club Penguin. I like butter and bacon and potates and pie. mostly pie. You ca't beat pie.

Posted on July 20, 2012, in All Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I’m guessing nobody has a problem with it or anything so… :P

  2. gσℓ∂єη ƒιяє αкα тαуℓσя кιηg αкα мαяιηα

    HAHA! THUMBS UP FOR PEGASISTERS! LOL :3

  3. MEEP Cloud Chaser not from the new series tho

  4. gσℓ∂єη ƒιяє αкα тαуℓσя кιηg αкα мαяιηα

    THUMBS UP FOR BRONIES TOO!!!! (sorry i didn’t put that, i wasnt thinking :C)

  1. Pingback: Not My Pony, the Update from Nowhere! | Jessica Sideways.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

